One Lovely Blog Nomination

Hi everyone, me again for the second time today! Just as I was about to turn out the lights I saw that I have been nominated for the ‘one lovely blog award’ … It’s such a lovely idea and I’m thrilled to have been nominated by Katie Blogs it all, make sure you go and have a look at her blog too: http://www.katieblogsitallblog.wordpress.com

one-lovely-blog

Rules

  • Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog
  • Post about the award
  • Share seven facts about yourself
  • Nominate at most 15 people
  • Tell your nominees the good news

Seven facts about me

  1. My favourite flowers are sunflowers
  2. My favourite smells are freshly baked bread,the ocean and Light Blue perfume by Dolce and Gabana.
  3. I got up to my teachers stage in tap dancing
  4. I failed my dissertation at uni
  5. I was on TV when boy band 5ive split up
  6. My favourite Disney film is The Little Mermaid
  7. My ultimate dinner is fish pie

 

My nominees are: helplesswhilstdrying.com apunkwithms.wordpress.com simply-ellen.com  3citygirlsnyc.wordpress.com blondeseekingambition.com itsahairthingblog.wordpress.com perksofbeingabaldgirl.wordpress.com tipsforme.wordpress.com

Thanks again Katie!

#hairlesshannah

5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Nomination

Leave a Reply

